2018-08-31T07:27:48+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 (Community) View Full Calendar
Monday Jul 1, 2019 - Monday Aug 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Youth
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Youth
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
Veteran fundraiser with Pain Free Patriots ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Join us for a special golf outing and dinner that will benefit the National Heart Association. In memory of Skip McFerran. ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Fundraiser
Monday Aug 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Youth
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
Guardian Angels Care Center-400 Evans Ave NW, Elk River ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Youth, Seniors
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, 21+ event
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Youth
Friday Aug 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

JOIN OUR CHAMBER TODAY!

When it comes to representing the needs of the business community, there is indeed strength in numbers.  The Chamber of Commerce benefits both businesses and the communities it serves.  The Chamber hosts events and provides services, and on a larger scale, promotes the growth of the local economy.  This is the foundation of every community.


 
 

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Subscribe to I-94 West Chamber's newsletter to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Also, sign-up to get our newsletter delivered to address.