Business & Community Excellence Awards

  • Share:
Name: Business & Community Excellence Awards
Date: April 20, 2017
Time: 8:00 AM - 9:15 AM CDT
Registration: Register Now
Event Description:
We are so pleased to welcome you to the 6th Annual Business & Community Excellence Awards!
Today we come  together to recognize some of our region's finest leaders and future leaders in our award nominees and local scholarship recipients. We are proud of the individuals, businesses, and organizations of the I-94 West region and are proud to honor them today.

Brent Goedel

Could a Data Breach Cost you your business? 

And the nominees are:
Michael Altimari - J & B Group
David Henningson - Henningson & Snoxell

Bauer Design Build
Jet Edge, Inc
Rapha Health & Wellness
Peabody Players

Lifetime Achievement
Marilyn Bina - Prime Advertising

Community Award
Marksman Metals
HealthSource of Rogers
The Vision Companies
HealthSource of Albertville

Business Person of the Year
Elizabeth Johnson - CROSS
Jarrod Peterson - Edina Realty
Paul Kleinwachter - Farmers State Bank

Young Professional of the Year
Kyle Sabot - Rogers Printing
Dr. Brittany Van Overbeke - HealthSource of Rogers
Christa Jordahl - National Karate Academy - Albertville
Kelly Eull - Henningson & Snoxell

Philanthropy through Non-Profit
Rogers Lions Club
Wright County Crisis Nursery

1ST National Bank of Elk River - 115 years
21st Century Bank - 100 years
C. Emery Nelson - 95 years
Wright-Hennepin Cooperative Electric Association - 80 years
Three Rivers Fitness - 5 years
Jordan's Crane & Rigging - 30 years
Greenscape Companies - 25 years
KleinBank - 110 years
Decimet Sales - 35 years
Dalheimer Machining - 30 years
Canvas Craft - 40 years
Scrambled Eggs & Bacon
Hash Browns & Home Fries
Assorted Danish, Muffins, & Cinnamon Rolls
Coffee, Tea, OJ


Event Sponsors:
Medina Golf & Country Club
400 Evergreen Rd, Medina, MN 55340
Date/Time Information:
April 20, 2017
8:00am to 9:15am
$25 per person member
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.