2018-08-31T07:27:48+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 23 View Full Calendar
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jan 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business to Business
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
Rockwoods Bar & Grill
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Business to Business
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Feb 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Feb 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Business to Business
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community

JOIN OUR CHAMBER TODAY!

When it comes to representing the needs of the business community, there is indeed strength in numbers.  The Chamber of Commerce benefits both businesses and the communities it serves.  The Chamber hosts events and provides services, and on a larger scale, promotes the growth of the local economy.  This is the foundation of every community.

 Why Join the Chamber?

 
 

Online Member Application Form

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Subscribe to I-94 West Chamber's newsletter to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Also, sign-up to get our newsletter delivered to address.

Sign-Up Today!