2018-08-31T07:27:48+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
Networking, Cigar Lounge, Unique meeting place, shared office ... read more
Categories: Business to Business
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Friday Nov 23, 2018
This is one of our most popular events every year! Enjoy taking pictures in front of a variety of very nice and thought out backdrops. Pets are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Great new merchandise, fun and unique gifts, plus live plants and floral bouquets. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Business to Business
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
This is one of our most popular events every year! Enjoy taking pictures in front of a variety of very nice and thought out backdrops. Pets are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
This is one of our most popular events every year! Enjoy taking pictures in front of a variety of very nice and thought out backdrops. Pets are welcome! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
Villa Bar & Grill
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Business to Business
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Villa Bar & Grill
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

JOIN OUR CHAMBER TODAY!

When it comes to representing the needs of the business community, there is indeed strength in numbers.  The Chamber of Commerce benefits both businesses and the communities it serves.  The Chamber hosts events and provides services, and on a larger scale, promotes the growth of the local economy.  This is the foundation of every community.

 Why Join the Chamber?

 
 

Online Member Application Form

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Subscribe to I-94 West Chamber's newsletter to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Also, sign-up to get our newsletter delivered to address.

Sign-Up Today!