2018-08-31T07:27:48+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019 - Sunday May 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 29, 2019
CLAM Corporation
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 - Sunday Jun 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Business to Business
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Saturday Jun 15, 2019 - Sunday Jun 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business, Chamber Meet-Ups
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jun 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 6, 2019 - Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Fox Hollow Golf Course
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Business to Business
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

JOIN OUR CHAMBER TODAY!

When it comes to representing the needs of the business community, there is indeed strength in numbers.  The Chamber of Commerce benefits both businesses and the communities it serves.  The Chamber hosts events and provides services, and on a larger scale, promotes the growth of the local economy.  This is the foundation of every community.

 Why Join the Chamber?

 
 

Online Member Application Form

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Subscribe to I-94 West Chamber's newsletter to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Also, sign-up to get our newsletter delivered to address.

Sign-Up Today!