2018-08-31T07:27:48+00:00

Events Calendar

Results Found: 34 View Full Calendar
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Membership features and benefits social hour. Learn about the community of professionals are members of The Social, the benefits of membership from members! ... read more
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Wine & Design. Learn how to make and take home your very own spring floral arrangement. Snacks and complimentary beverages included. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Mar 29, 2019
JOIN US as we go through key disciplines needed in order for leaders to run a fully functional, productive, and effective business. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Business to Business
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business to Business
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 13, 2019 - Sunday Apr 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Government
Monday Apr 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business to Business
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools, Business to Business
Wednesday May 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Wednesday May 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

JOIN OUR CHAMBER TODAY!

When it comes to representing the needs of the business community, there is indeed strength in numbers.  The Chamber of Commerce benefits both businesses and the communities it serves.  The Chamber hosts events and provides services, and on a larger scale, promotes the growth of the local economy.  This is the foundation of every community.

 Why Join the Chamber?

 
 

Online Member Application Form

 

 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTERS!

Subscribe to I-94 West Chamber's newsletter to get interesting news and updates delivered to your inbox. Also, sign-up to get our newsletter delivered to address.

Sign-Up Today!