Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
tableside magic last Tuesday of the month 5-7pm kids eat free with adult entrée purchade ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business, Networking
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education & Training
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Lee Carlson Center's 5th Annual Chili Cook-Off and Beer Tasting is happening on Friday, March 6th from 5:30-8:30pm at the Embassy Suites North! ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser, Dining & Entertainment, Health & Wellness
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business, Networking
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Local Workshops/Training
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
gala senior services elk river spirit of minnesota silent auction live auction Bill Hudson Fund A Need raffle WCCO guardian angels andover gourmet dinner ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, 21+ event, Fundraiser, Seniors, Dining & Entertainment
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education & Training, Local Workshops/Training, Networking
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
tableside magic last Tuesday of the month 5-7pm kids eat free with adult entrée purchade ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Apr 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Apr 5, 2020
Fun and Free Kids' Craft ... read more
Categories: Community, Youth, Dining & Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business, Networking
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business to Business, Education & Training, Local Workshops/Training, Networking
Monday Apr 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Education & Training, Local Workshops/Training
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: 21+ event, Fundraiser, Dining & Entertainment